Logo Geomorphology Specialty Group, AAG

AAG Logo

IAG Logo

Current Officers of the Geomorphology Specialty Group

2014-2015 Officers:

  • Chair:
  • Chris Renschler
    Department of Geography
    University at Buffalo, State University of New York
    105 Wilkeson Quad
    Buffalo, NY 14261

  • Secretary-Treasurer & Geomorphorum editor:
  • Donald Friend
    Department of Geography
    Minnesota State University - Mankato
    Armstrong Hall 7
    Mankato, MN 56001

  • Advisory Board:
  • Melinda Daniels
    Stroud Water Research Center
    970 Spencer Road
    Avondale, PA 19311
    Robert Pavlowsky
    Department of Geography, Geology and Planning
    Missouri State University
    901 South National
    Springfield, Missouri 65897
    Mark Fonstad
    Department of Geography
    1251 University of Oregon
    Eugene OR 97403-1251

  • Awards Committee:
  • Chair:
    Inci Güneralp
    Department of Geography
    Texas A&M University
    803F O&M Building, MS 3147
    College Station, Texas 77843
    Peng Gao
    Department of Geography
    Syracuse University
    144 Eggers Hall
    Syracuse, New York 13244
    Tim Beach
    Department of Geography and the Environment
    University of Texas
    Austin, Texas 78712


  • Official Historian:
  • David R. Butler
    Department of Geography
    Texas State University
    San Marcos, Texas 78666-4616

  • Web Editor:
  • Michael A. Urban
    Department of Geography
    University of Missouri
    Columbia, Missouri 65211-6170

Send comments or suggestions to the GSG Web MasterLast Modified: April 16, 2014 10:32:14